Argonne National Laboratory Biosciences Division
> Environmental Biology
DOE Logo
Argonne Home > BIO home > Lab Personnel

Lab Personnel


Kenneth Kemner

Bldg: ER 203 Room: E109
Email: kemner@anl.gov

Phone: (630) 252-1163


Biographical Sketch
Publications

Presentations



Edward O'Loughlin
Bldg: 203 Room: E-137
Email: oloughlin@anl.gov
Phone: (630) 252-9902

Biographical Sketch
Publications

Presentations


Deirdre Sholto-Douglas

Bldg: 203 Room: E117
Email: sholto@anl.gov

Phone: (630) 252-9089

Biographical Sketch
Publications
Presentations



Maxim Boyanov
Bldg: 203 Room: E157
Phone: (630) 252-8242

Homepage

Publications

Presentations


Kent Orlandini
Bldg: 203 Room: E141
Phone: (630) 252-4236

Biographical Sketch
Publications


Drew Latta
Bldg: 203 Room: E-105
Email: dlatta@anl.gov
Phone: (630) 252-3985

Drew Latta


Ted Flynn
Bldg: 203 Room: E-165
Email: tflynn@anl.gov
Phone: 630) 252-1181

Ted Flynn


Bhoopesh Mishra
Room No. 169, Life Sciences Building
Physics Department
Illinois Institute of Technology
3101 South Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60616
E-mail: bmishra3@iit.edu
Phone: (630) 252-7376

Publications

Presentations

Bhoopesh Mishra

Dr. Man Jae Kwon
Senior Research Scientist
Environmental Remediation Lab
Korea Institute of Science and Technology (KIST) Gangneung Institute
290 Deajeon-dong
Gangneung, 210-340, Korea

Biographical Sketch

Publications

Presentations

Man Jae Kwon

 


U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science | UChicago Argonne LLC
Privacy & Security Notice | Contact Us | Site Map | Search