Argonne National Laboratory

Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Akins, Chase Technician cakins@anl.gov
Alkire, Randy Coordinator-SBC Beamline Operations alkire@anl.gov
Anton, Tifani W. Technician
Antonopoulos, Dionysios Microbial Systems Biologist, Argonne National Laboratory, Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, University of Chicago dion@anl.gov
Babnigg, Gyorgy Bioinformatician/Molecular Biologist gbabnigg@anl.gov
Binkowski, Thomas Andrew Bioinformatician
Boyanov, Maxim Physicist
Bulaon, Paula E. Administrative Assistant
Cardona, Carlos Guest Resident Associate ccardona@anl.gov
Chang, Changsoo Principal Structural Biology Specialist cchang@anl.gov
Clare, Silvia M. Alvarez Resident Associate
Cobb, Karen M. Administrative Assistant cobb@anl.gov
Collart, Frank R. Molecular Biologist
Desai, Shalaka Postdoctoral Appointee
Desai, Shalaka Postdoctoral Appointee sdesai@anl.gov
Duke, Norma Protein Crystallographer
Endres, Michael Technician
Eschenfeldt, William H. Molecular Biologist
Fan, Zhaosheng Assistant Biogeochemical Modeler zfan@anl.gov
Theodore Flynn Flynn, Theodore M. Assistant Staff Scientist tflynn@anl.gov
Jack A Gilbert Gilbert, Jack A. Microbial Ecologist, Group Leader gilbertjack@anl.gov
Gottel, Neil R. Technician
Greenwald, Stephanie Sequencing Specialist sgreenwald@anl.gov
Hampton-Marcell, Jarrad
Hanson, Deborah Technician
Hatzos–Skintges, Catherine Scientific Associate – Protein Crystallization
Jastrow, Julie Senior Terrestrial Ecologist, Group Leader jdjastrow@anl.gov
Jedrzejczak, Robert P. Assistant Molecular Biologist
Joachimiak, Andrzej Argonne Distinguished Scientist andrzejj@anl.gov
Joachimiak, Grazyna Scientific Associate/Protein Purification & Crystallization
Johnson, Jessica Technician jljohnson@anl.gov
Kasthuri, Narayanan (Bobby) Neuroscience Researcher bobbykasthuri@anl.gov
Kemner, Kenneth Physicist, Group Leader kemner@anl.gov
Kim, Youngchang Protein Crystallographer, Structural Biologist ykim@anl.gov
Kirchner, Nicholas kirchnern@anl.gov
Korajczyk, Peter J. Technician
Koval, Jason Technician
Laible, Philip D. Biophysicist laible@anl.gov
Larsen, Peter Assistant Computational Biologist plarsen@anl.gov
Latta, Drew E. Resident Associate
Lazarski, Krzysztof Z. Software Engineer
Liu, Xueli (Shirley) Research Associate (Joint Appointment), Chemistry of Life Processes Institute, Northwestern University xueli.liu@northwestern.edu
Locasto, Gina M. Executive Secretary glocasto@anl.gov
Maltseva, Natalia Ivanovna Resident Associate
Marshall, Christopher William Argonne Scholar cmarshall@anl.gov
Matamala, Roser Terrestrial Ecologist matamala@anl.gov
Mendez, Vanessa A. Budget-Resource Administrator
Folker-Meyer Meyer, Folker Senior Computational Biologist, Deputy Division Director Biology folker@anl.gov
Michalska, Karolina Assistant Protein Crystallographer kmichalska@anl.gov
Michalska, Martyna Postdoctoral Appointee michalska@anl.gov
Mishra, Bhoopesh Resident Associate
Molitsky, Michael Beamline Mechanical Specialist, SBC
Mulligan, Rory Resident Associate
Philippe Noirot Noirot, Philippe Division Director pnoirot@anl.gov
O'Loughlin, Edward John Biogeochemist oloughlinl@anl.gov
Orlandini, Kent A. Scientific Associate Sr, Radiolimnology
Osipiuk, Jerzy Protein Crystallographer
Owens, Sarah M. Research Lab Manager sarah.owens@anl.gov
Park, Soon-Ok Resident Associate
Pokkuluri, Phani Raj Biophysicist rajp@anl.gov
Radford, Michelle A. Administrative Assistant
Sangwan, Naseer Guest Resident Associate
Schiffer, Marianne Senior Bio-Physicist
Sholto-Douglas, Deirdre J. Scientific Associate sholto@anl.gov
Sidebottom, Ashley Guest Resident Associate asidebottom@anl.gov
Stols, Lucy M. Biochemical Specialist
Tan, Kemin Protein Crystallographer
Tesar, Christine K. Scientific Associate
VanMeerten, Karen M. Administrative Secretary
WIlton, Rosemarie Molecular Biologist rwilton@anl.gov
Weisenhorn, Pamela Postdoctoral Appointee pweisenhorn@anl.gov
Wu, Ruiying Principal Structural Biology Specialist rwu@anl.gov
Zerbs, Sarah Technician
Zhou, Min Protein Purification & Crystallization Specialist